DING! Level 32!

Once again, I’m celebrating another trip around the Sun on this planet Earth, our island home.

Overall it’s been a good ride. As one of the characters in a novel said, “I laughed, I cried, I fell down, it changed my life.”

There’s really only one thing I want for my birthday.

I’d like you all to go out and make the world a little more awesome today.

Just a little. That’d be a nice gift.

(Also? A Timbers win tonight versus the Revolution. If that’s not too much to ask.)

I’m ready for another trip ’round. Now, time to buckle in and enjoy the ride. WHEEEEEEEEEEE!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DING! Level 32!

  1. mary sue! says:

    Happy Birthday!
    I found you by accident; my name is also Mary Sue, and my birthday is 9/17.
    Weird coincidences!

Comments are closed.