Things I Need To Schedule In The Next 7 Days

    1. Giants are in the World Series.
    2. I have a midterm that’s in three parts, with due dates on those parts four days apart (so Saturday – Wednesday – Sunday).
    3. Regular work.
    4. Volunteer work.
    5. Laundry/dishes/cleaning/other grownup maintenance issues.

Anyone got a spare Time Turner I can borrow?

(And yes, the Giants in the World Series is the most important thing in my life right now. I even had nightmares about it last night; aliens attacked AT&T Park and I was shouting, “It’s the 6th inning, we’re up by three, can’t you come back later???”)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things I Need To Schedule In The Next 7 Days

  1. KAte says:

    ahahahahahahahaha I love your your reaction to the invasion.

    I was so nervous when the game started today I couldn’t watch the first two innings.

Comments are closed.