Two totally related statements

I bought a blender last night.

I have 7 cups of hummus in the fridge.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two totally related statements

  1. KAte says:

    A blender? Now you can make avocado soup!
    http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/emeril-lagasse/cold-avocado-soup-recipe/index.html

    I made it Tuesday, it’s very yummy.

  2. lewlew says:

    Homemade hummus rocks. Enjoy many batches in your new blender.

    I like to use my blender to puree onions and garlic for meatballs; make tomato sauce for red sauce or chili; whirl together Italian bread crumbs from that heel no one at my house wants for toast from the loaf of yummy bread….

    Ahhh, blenders also rock. Enjoy your new blender =).

Comments are closed.