I want some Chick-fil-A!

Which wouldn’t be such a problem (other than it’s 10am and I’m starving, something’s wrong with that), except, well, there’s no Chick-fil-A restaurants in Oregon.

It makes me want to cry. I want my Chick-fil-A nuggets, and I want them NOW!

*whine bitch moan whimper attempt to satisfy craving or at least blood sugar decline with some Tillamook cheese*

Anyone else want to chime in with their favorite fast food they can’t get in their market? And don’t you dare say In-N-Out, I hate that place. It’s so hyped, and their food isn’t very good! (Okay, their shakes are pretty okay, but the fries? EW. Great big gobs of greasy, grimy potato guts.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I want some Chick-fil-A!

  1. KAte says:

    Tillamook French Vanilla Yogurt (Oregon)
    Wildberry Fanta (Germany)

    Man I miss those soo much!

  2. I loved Pollo Tropical when I lived in Miami. Then I moved to Memphis and was happy with the southern food at The Cupboard. Then I got tricked into moving to Milwaukee for love. Not that I don’t love me some brats and cheese curds, but boy, would I like some fried plantains and NO SNOW right now.

  3. Padre Mickey says:

    Último quesoberguesa de Jack-in-the-Box. Y jalapeño poppers, también.

  4. Sorcha says:

    GOD YES, I miss Chick Fil A. We were out in Va in ’08 and we ate there like, once a day.

    There is apparently one up in Bellingham – I email them occasionally to find out if they’re coming back here, but they never are.

Comments are closed.