Bwahaha

I am the woman of the future! FEAR ME FOR I HAVE COME TO EAT YOUR BRAINS! Or evolve your species. SOMETHING.

From here:

Women of the future are likely to be slightly shorter and plumper, have healthier hearts and longer reproductive windows. These changes are predicted by the strongest proof to date that humans are still evolving.

Also? I have such a love-hate relationship with Jezebel. When they’re good, they’re really, really good.

When they’re picking on Voodoo Doughnuts for having an ad with 1) women’s underwear and 2) HALLELUJAH, PUBIC HAIR ON AN ADULT FEMALE because it’s sooo omg sexist, well– I’m just glad they’re all out in NYC being snooty patooties so they won’t be bogarting my doughnuts, yo.

Damn. Now I want a Memphis Mafia.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.