In Which I Get My Fangirl Squee On

Why I Like Glee, by Mary Sue
1. I like it because the portrayal of the teachers and the principals is congruent with my own experience in public education. The romantic and political entanglements, along with the slightly off personalities rings true, and makes me laugh.
2. I like it because the portrayal of the caste system of the students reminds me of my own time in high school. Although I was not in show choir.
3. I LIKE IT BECAUSE THEY SING AND DANCE! A LOT! LIKE, ALL THE TIME! YAYAYAAAAAY!

I’ve been informed that FOX has been promoting this show liek woah, but since I don’t have broadcast TV, I had to find out the slow way.

Glee.

It is AMAZING and WONDERFUL and this link will take the USAdians to Hulu.com where you can watch it.

Or YouTubers can watch this extended trailer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.