All I’m going to say about the “Whole Foods Boycott”

1) It was an op-ed. Key word: OPINION. Jeezy Creezy, unbunch your panties and get your First Amendment on.

2) I haven’t shopped at Whole Foods in years. Not for any phoney baloney liberal guilt reason, but because between my lower-than-national-average-for-the-position semi-public employee wage* and my student loan payments, I can’t afford it.

*Which is still ridiculously higher than the average ingome in the US, disgustingly higher than the average Oregon income, and obscenly, sinfully higher than the average income throughout the world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All I’m going to say about the “Whole Foods Boycott”

  1. WB says:

    To top it off, talk to any local family farmer and you will generally find a small-government, anti-tax libertarian who would consider John Mackey a flaming progressive liberal. Buying at a farmers market, you are supporting THOSE sorts of people.

Comments are closed.