Rude people make the Baby Jesus cry.

With the Portland weather doing a fairly good impression of July in the Central Valley of California, I felt like returning to my collegiate roots and drinking some Sierra Nevada Pale Ale.

But some jagoff had decided to make a mix’n’match of the last six pack at Fred Meyers, leaving said six-pack short by two bottles.

Boo, hiss! Rude, bad people!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rude people make the Baby Jesus cry.

  1. the drummer to beat says:

    I chucked any sense of pride I had last week and got a twelve-pack of Corona. They were on sale for $13 at Freddie’s, and I had a couple convenient limes. I have to say, for beer I would never usually pay for, it was uncompromisingly satisfying during last week’s Let’s Experiment With Temperature period.

Comments are closed.