WOE. ;_;

ETA 5/17/09– I’ve got it. I’ve read it. I compared it to vegan cheddar cheese, which kind of explains not only the book, but a lot about me.

Shatnerquake.

BoingBoing quotes Rose saying this:

It’s the first ShatnerCon with William Shatner as the guest of honor! But after a failed terrorist attack by Campbellians, a crazy terrorist cult that worships Bruce Campbell, all of the characters ever played by William Shatner are suddenly sucked into our world. Their mission: hunt down and destroy the real William Shatner.

It’s not available at Powells.
It’s not even listed on the Eraserhead Press web page.
Jeff Burk, the author, doesn’t believe in self-promotion, personal web pages, or anything else easily Googleable.
I must have this book– but I am NOT paying Amazon for it!

UPDATE: IT’S AVAILABLE AT POWELLS! MY LOVE KNOWS NO BOUNDS! ORDERED! ARRIVING 5-10 DAYS! Stupid Amazon links removed.

(P.S. Why is a woman’s XXL t-shirt at Target $12 and so tight I can barely get it across my bosom, let alone around my arms, and yet a men’s XL t-shirt from the same manufacturer is $5 and fits loosely?)

(P.P.S. This dress? is now MINE! Bwahahaaa!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.