I’m thinking…

…yes, I know that’s dangerous, shut up.

I’m thinking about getting together a group and colonizing one of the semi-empty semi-divey bars on Division or Hawthorne or Belmont one night a week to play Munchkin. Somewhere in my room I’ve got Munchkin and Munchkin Cthulhu I could dig out, and other people are welcome to come and join with or without expansion packs. It wouldn’t be able to get kick-started for at least another two weeks, since this is kind of an important week in my religious practice (one could almost call it a Holy Week, yanno) and next week my ‘rents are coming to Oregon.

I dunno. Yea? Nay? What the hell are you smoking, Mary Sue?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m thinking…

  1. Sorcha says:

    MUNCHKIN!!! We have “The Good, The Bad, And The Munchkin” too. And John Kovalic is a foodie, too, what’s not to like?

  2. Oh, how I wish I lived closer to Portland.

Comments are closed.