Some Things

– The conveyor belt sushi at the 39th and Hawthorne Fred Meyers is decent. Not going to rock your world or anything, but it’s decent.

– Started new responsibilities at work today. Bought a Powerball ticket at Freddies in the hope I don’t have to do this set of responsibilities forever.

– Space Invaders Extreme on the Nintendo DS is taking a rather large amount of my time. It took me five days to beat level 3-A. I blame my parents for not allowing me to have game systems as a child, thereby irreperably impairing my hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Things

  1. Sorcha says:

    On Thursdays when I have my own car for the mail run, I stop in there a lot and get cucumber rolls and a Viso. It makes me happy.

Comments are closed.