Wow.

This is the prettiest French Press I’ve ever seen.

Doesn’t mean I’m going to be converting to French Press anytime soon (too much crap to clean for a confounded cup of coffee! Oooh, alliterative rant!) but it’s shiny.

HT to Cook & Eat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow.

  1. Sorcha says:

    French presses aren’t really all that onerous to clean if you’re lazy like me. I don’t take mine completely apart every time I clean it. I usually just unscrew the pressy parts just a bit so they separate and I can rinse the grounds out, then I rinse the pot. Once every so often I’ll wash ’em with soap and water or in the dishwasher, but I find that if you wash a coffee pot with soap every single time you use it, the coffee doesn’t taste as good.

  2. Wolfy says:

    DUDE.

Comments are closed.