Oh, PUHLEAZE

There is no weight limit to get into France, girlfriend. I know this because my fat ass has been to Paris and they even let me stand under the Eiffel Tower to get my photo taken.

You get yourself a passport and a plane ticket and you’re golden. And you don’t experience these side effects:

+Nausea and vomiting. These can often be reduced [note: NOT CURED –Ed.] by adjusting the tightness of the band.
+Minor surgical complications occur less than 10% of the time. These include problems with the adjustment device, wound infections, or minor bleeding.
+The risk of death due to gastric banding surgery is about 1 in 2,000.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh, PUHLEAZE

  1. LB says:

    There is, to be fair, definitely a weight limit to buy clothes in Paris. I remember my size 8/10 butt only fit in the second-largest size available in stores.

    Solution: don’t go shopping. Instead, spend clothing money on multiple hot chocolates at Café Français. http://www.sitebits.com/photos/cafe_francais_paris.html PROBLEM SOLVED!

Comments are closed.