WATCHMEN! IT’S COMING!

watchmen comic coverI can tell Watchmen because in the last 72 hours, over 100 people* have come to my site looking for “Watchmen” (because of this post, wherein I tell you GO SEE IT, GO BUY THE COMIC, JUST THROW YOUR MONEY AT ZACH SNYDER AND ALAN MOORE, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.

WATCHMEN WATCHMEN WATCHMEN EEEHEEEHEEEEEEEE!

TWEEEEEELVE DAYS! March 6th, 2009! YAY YAY YAY YAY!

Ooops, is my fangirl showing again? I CANNOT TELL. OMG YAY.


*when your blog typically gets about 35 hits a day, 100 people is a LOT.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WATCHMEN! IT’S COMING!

  1. Wolfy says:

    Hmm la la.

    ALREADY SAW IT.

    Go early screenings. Go Alamo Drafthouse!

    And go me for being one of the last five people to get through. 😀

Comments are closed.