[Fangirl] Has the Large Hadron Collider Destroyed the World Yet?

For the answer, click here.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, or why that page made me laugh to the point of tears, seriously, get the hell off my blog.

Or watch the LHC Rap.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Fangirl] Has the Large Hadron Collider Destroyed the World Yet?

  1. Sorcha says:

    I’m surprised nobody’s tried to blame the earthquake in Japan on it, really. I’m blaming it for the fact that my blood sugar readings have been too high.

  2. E.C. says:

    I have a friend who is actually working there. Sometimes, I ponder that while my illiterate, innumerate ninth graders are throwing things at me, and my current life choices makes me want to cry.

Comments are closed.