Beer and Wine I Like

This is by no means an exhaustive list. It’s just some beer and wines I like. You might like them too. You might think they taste like butt. Whatevs.

 Wine I Like

  • Oak Knoll Niagra (white)
  • Pepperwood Merlot and Syrah
  • Yellow Tail Shiraz
  • Purple Moon Merlot
  • Peju Cabernet Sauvignon (which I can’t afford, but Sister used to work for ’em)
  • Cuvee M (blue label sparkling white)

Beer I Like

  • St. Peter Irish Stout
  • Black Butte Porter
  • Trader Joe’s Oatmeal Stout
  • Anything Sierra Nevada (I went to Chico State)
  • Widmer Snow Plow and NW Red
  • Mcmenamin’s Terminator (and Ruby when it’s 90 degrees inside)
  • Rouge Dead Guy Ale
This entry was posted in List-y!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beer and Wine I Like

  1. n8 b says:

    Thanks for the tip on Belmont Station. Lucky for me it’s somewhat near my place, so I will be checking it out this weekend most likely.
    And Ruby’s good anytime I think….

  2. My husband and I are just getting into drinking and tasting wines, thanks for the tips on which ones you like!

Comments are closed.